Contact

Phone:906-289-4403
Email Addresses:
Lodging Reservationsreservations@keweenawresort.com
Dining Servicesdining@keweenawresort.com
Outdoor Activitiesoutdoor-activities@keweenawresort.com
Events / Conferences / Weddingsevents@keweenawresort.com
Employment Opportunitiesjobs@keweenawresort.com
Accounts Payable / Invoicesap@keweenawresort.com
General Infoinfo@keweenawresort.com
Physical AddressMailing Address
14252 US Hwy 41
Copper Harbor, Michigan 49918
(Google Maps)
P.O. Box 317
Mohawk, Michigan 49950

image_pdfimage_print