Contact

Phone:906-289-4403
DepartmentEmailExtension
Lodging Reservationsreservations@keweenawresort.comext 1
Dining Servicesdining@keweenawresort.comext 3
Outdoor Activitiesoutdoor-activities@keweenawresort.comext 4
Events / Retreats / Weddingsevents@keweenawresort.comext 2
Education and Workshopseducation@keweenawresort.comext 2
Employment Opportunitiesjobs@keweenawresort.com
Accounts Payable / Invoicesap@keweenawresort.com
Public Relationspr@keweenawresort.com
General Info | Front Deskinfo@keweenawresort.comext 1
Physical and Mailing Address
Keweenaw Mountain Lodge
14252 US Hwy 41
Copper Harbor, Michigan 49918
(Google Maps)

image_pdfimage_print

Last modified on May 3rd, 2022 at 5:56 pm